We only refer our clients to the lawyers and law firms we trust. If someone on our list mistreats one of our referrals, we remove them. If we see a new up and comer that knows how to take care of clients, we add them to the list. Please note that the lawyers are in no particular order under each practice area. They are all good lawyers, but call all of them to see which one is the best fit for you.

Appellate

Michael Gross

Phone: 314-863-5887
Fax: 623-321-6744

mgross@grossbriefs.com


Bankruptcy

Doug Heagler

Phone: 636-278-2778
Fax:    1 -866-371-9155
E-mail: dheagler@freshstartbk.com


Business Litigation

Matt Vianello

(314) 899-9793

Vianello@ArchCityLawyers.com


Civil Rights

 

 


Credit/Debt Repair

Kris Boevingloh

314.989.1492 Main
314.669.2429 Direct
314.269.1042 Fax
kris@boevingloh.com


Criminal Defense

Jason Korner

jasonkorner@kornerlaw.com

(314) 409-2659

Mark Hammer

(314) 334-3807

mark@thehammerlawfirm.com

Kristi Flint

Telephone (314) 262-0111
Facsimile (314) 446-4700

DWI/DUI

Jason Korner

jasonkorner@kornerlaw.com

(314) 409-2659


Elder Law

 


Employment

 


Entertainment & Sports

 


Estate and Trust Litigation

Caleb Petersen

Caleb@CalebPetersenlaw.com
(314) 241-1200


Estate Planning

Martha Burkhardt, estate planning lawyer with Burkhardt law in St. Louis, Missouri.

Martha Burkhardt

Phone: (314) 518-1581
Email: mburkhardt@burkhardtlaw.com


Family Law

Steve Bardol

Phone: (314) 310-0114
Fax: (314) 558-3105
Email: steve@bardollaw.com

Jordan Harres

JAH@carmodymacdonald.com

Office: 314.854.8683
Fax: 314.854.8660

Brittany Brown

Office: 314.854.8683
Fax: 314.854.8660

Michael O’Shea

michael@pomhfamilylaw.com

(314) 649-8020

Jamie McGavic

jamie@pomhfamilylaw.com

(314) 649-8020


Immigration

Jim Hacking


Intellectual Property (trademarks, copyright, patents, etc.)

Joey Vitale


International

 


Military/Veterans Law

 


Professional Liability

 


Real Estate

 


Social Security Disability

 


Tax

Mark Milton

Phone: (314) 394-3370
Email: mark.milton@stltaxlawyer.com